Meetings

Graduate Council Meetings: 2018-2019 Academic Year

*All meetings will be held at 3:30 pm

Fall 2018
Tuesday, September 4 in Assembly Room (JPL 4.04.22)
Tuesday, October 2 in Assembly Room (JPL 4.04.22)
Tuesday, November 6 in Graduate Student Professional Development Center (GSR 1.204)
Tuesday, December 4 in Assembly Room (JPL 4.04.22)

Spring 2019

Tuesday, February 5 in TBD
Tuesday, March 5 in TBD
Tuesday, April 2 in TBD
Tuesday, May 7 in TBD


Administrative and Agenda Committee Meetings: 2018-2019 Academic Year

*All Administrative and Agenda meetings will be held in the GSR 2.210 from 3:30-4:30 p.m..

Fall 2018
Tuesday, August 21
Tuesday, September 18 
Tuesday, October 23

Tuesday, November 20

Spring 2019
Tuesday, January 22 
Tuesday, February 19 
Tuesday, March 19 
Tuesday, April 23

important dates

View Calendar